HOTEL PARLAMENT
loading...
HOTEL PARLAMENT FEEL LIKE HOME...
 

Contact

Hotel Parlament
H-1054 Kálmán Imre utca 19.
hotel@parlament-hotel.hu

Tel:+36 1 374 6000
Fax: +36 1 373 0843

managed by: 
 
Room inquiries
reservation@parlament-hotel.hu

BOOK ONLINE

Event or meeting inquiries
npallos@continentalgroup.hu
 
GDS codes:
Sabre:
21125
Amadeus: BUD310
Galileo/Apollo: 76757
Worldspan: 89310
 
Mr. Gergely Hnatyszyn
General Manager
hnatyszyn@parlament-hotel.hu
 

Mr. Miklós Hajdu
Director of Sales
mhajdu@continentalgroup.hu
 

 
Mr. Balázs Dobos
Resident Manager
dobos@parlament-hotel.hu
 

Ms. Noémi Pallos
Regional Group Sales Manager
npallos@continentalgroup.hu
 

 

  
Ms. Mariann Ladányi
Reservation Manager
reservation@parlament-hotel.hu
 

Mrs. Bernadett Hnatyszyn-Gyenei
Regional Marketing & PR Manager
bgyenei@continentalgroup.hu
 

 

 

book online