HOTEL PARLAMENT
loading...
HOTEL PARLAMENT FEEL LIKE HOME...
 

Contact

Hotel Parlament
H-1054 Kálmán Imre utca 19.
hotel@parlament-hotel.hu

Tel.: +36 1 374-6000
Fax: +36 1 373 0843

managed by: 
 
Room inquiries
reservation@parlament-hotel.hu

BOOK ONLINE

Event or meeting inquiries
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu
 
GDS codes:
Sabre:
21125
Amadeus: BUD310
Galileo/Apollo: 76757
Worldspan: 89310
 
Mr. Tibor Szajcz
General Manager
szajcz@parlament-hotel.hu
 
Ms. Réka Patakfalvi
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
patakfalvi@parlament-hotel.hu
 
Ms. Zsuzsanna Nyiri
Revenue Manager
znyiri@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Szilvia Fülöp
Revenue Manager
sfulop@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Anikó Horváth
Director of Sales
ahorvath@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Nadine Metz
Group Sales Manager
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsófia Lukács
Guest Satisfaction Manager
zlukacs@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Beatrix Vági
Manager of Finance and Accounting
vagi@parlament-hotel.hu
 
Ms. Bernadett Gyenei
Marketing & Event Manager
bgyenei@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Éva Bogyó-Szatmári
Corporate Sales Manager
eszatmari@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Petra Nagy
Reservation Manager
reservation@parlament-hotel.hu

 
book online